Creatief Advisor
Marcel Wolterinck

marcel@wolterinck.com

Algemeen Directeur
Trudy Sas

trudy@wolterinck.com

Personal Assistant
Donna Rutten

donna@wolterinck.com

Project manager
Twan Ruiters

twan@wolterinck.com

Finance
Edwin Kraaij

edwin@wolterinck.com

Human Resources
Jan-Kees van Hasselt

jan-kees@wolterinck.com

Logistiek
Gerard Olthof

gerard@wolterinck.com

Design
Anke van Beek

anke@wolterinck.com

Design
Janneke van Woudenberg

janneke@wolterinck.com

Design
Jeffrey Konings

jeffrey@wolterinck.com

Landscape Design
Peter van den Bos

peterb@wolterinck.com

Product Design
Sven Schimmer

svens@wolterinck.com

Product Design
Jan Willem van Elten

janwillem@wolterinck.com

Inkoop
Georgette Aussems

georgette@wolterinck.com

Styling
Chantal van Leeuwen

chantal@wolterinck.com

Styling
Jennifer Aukema

jennifer@wolterinck.com

Styling
Ingeborg Handgraaf

ingeborg@wolterinck.com

Styling
Eveline van Asbeck

eveline@wolterinck.com

Retail
Trix Engelhard

trix@wolterinck.com

Retail
Jeannette van Zoeren

Jeannette@wolterinck.com

Retail
Lex Leuven

lex@wolterinck.com


Retail
Hetty van der Lee

hetty@wolterinck.com